RIPETIZIONISTEFANO.IT
Vuoi reagire a questo messaggio? Crea un account in pochi click o accedi per continuare.

Correzione esercizi inglese per Sabrina

Andare in basso

Correzione esercizi inglese per Sabrina Empty Correzione esercizi inglese per Sabrina

Messaggio Da admin Gio Ago 27, 2015 12:36 pm

1. Quando vai in palestra di solito? [go]
1. When do you usually go to the gym?

2. Beviamo due litri d'acqua al giorno. [drink]
2. We drink two litres of water a day.

3. Non credo tu abbia ragione. [think, be]
3. I do not think you are right.

4. Il sole splende nel cielo, e gli uccelli stanno cantando. [shine, sing]
4. The Sun is shining in the sky, and birds are singing.

5. Cosa stai facendo? Vuoi andare al cinema con noi? [do, want]
5. What are you doing? Do you want to go to the cinema with us?

6. Ciao! Io sono Mike e lui è Jake. Come ti chiami? [be, be, be]
6. Hi! I am Mike and he is Jake. What is your name?

7. In questo periodo sto studiando duramente! [study]
7. I am studying very hard these days.

8. Mia mamma sta cucinando mentre io sto guardando la TV. [cook, watch]
8. My mum is cooking while I am watching TV.

9. Jane non ha 20 anni, ne ha 22! [be, be]
9. Jane is not 20, she is 22!

10. Non sto lavorando al momento. [work]
10. I am not working at the moment.

Completa le seguenti frasi scegliendo la forma verbale corretta fra le due date:

Look! That man …………. the old lady (is robbing/robs)
My brother always ……………… tennis on Saturdays (plays/is playing)
When we …………. to the disco, we ………….. back home very late (go/are going) (come/are coming)
I have got so many doubts. I ……………… to call and tell her the whole truth (think/am/thinking)
You often ……………….. tv in the evening, because you love films (watch/are watching)
Mary is a very good pianist. Listen, now she ………………… Mozart (plays/is playing)
We can’t come with you, sorry. We …………… for our English test (study/are studying)
Don’t call them now! It’s 8 o’clock and they ………………. dinner (have/are having)